header image
standard-title Contact Contact the Buy Local Coalition in South Central PA

Contact

Contact the Buy Local Coalition in South Central PA

Officers & Board of Directors:

President: Carmine Pantano: carmine@franksgranite.com

Vice President: Dan Sheely: dsheely@goarmstrong.com

Treasurer: Lora Deller: redoak2@comcast.net

Secretary: Joe Succop: jsuccop@tailored-benefits.com

Crystal Workinger-Davis: crystalworkingerdavis@gmail.com

Judy Chambers

Alice Muldrow: amuldrow@yorktraditionsbank.com

Maria Fry: maria@thespotmediagroup.com

Phil Reck: PReck@rsbassocpc.com

Donald Shores: donald@penny-press.com

Committees / Contacts:

BEST PRACTICES SERIES/EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Co-Chairpersons:

Lou Lavetan: lou@sparklewashyork.com

Donald Shores: donald@penny-press.com

Alice Muldrow: amuldrow@yorktraditionsbank.com

NETWORKING MIXERS COMMITTEE

Chairperson: 

Committee:

NEW MEMBERSHIP & RECRUITMENT

Chairperson: Dan Sheely: dsheely@goarmstrong.com

Committee: Crystal Davis: crystalworkingerdavis@gmail.com

SOCIAL MEDIA & PUBLICITY COMMITTEE

Co-Chairpersons: Frank Tolbert: ftolbert@mydreamfx.com

Committee: Crystal Davis: crystalworkingerdavis@gmail.com

Hosted Events Committee

Chairperson: 

Community Action Committee 

Chairperson: 

Sponsorship/Donations Committee 

Chairperson: Carmine Pantano: carmine@franksgranite.com

Committee:

captcha

Join us on Facebook!