header image
standard-title Contact Contact the Buy Local Coalition in South Central PA

Contact

Contact the Buy Local Coalition in South Central PA

Officers & Board of Directors:

President: Carmine Pantano: carmine@franksgranite.com

Vice President:

Treasurer: Lora Deller: redoak2@comcast.net

Secretary: Joe Succop: jsuccop@tailored-benefits.com

Crystal Workinger-Davis: crystalworkingerdavis@gmail.com

Judy Chambers

Alice Muldrow: amuldrow@orrstown.com

Phil Reck: PReck@rsbassocpc.com

Donald Shores: donaldshores@comcast.net

Rob Myers: rob@yorkpaliving.com

Sarah Leatherwood: sleatherwood.communitywelcome@yahoo.com

Committees / Contacts:

BEST PRACTICES SERIES/EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Co-Chairpersons:

Lou Lavetan: lou@sparklewashyork.com

Donald Shores: donaldshores@comcast.net

Alice Muldrow: amuldrow@orrstown.com

NETWORKING MIXERS COMMITTEE

Chairperson:

Committee:

NEW MEMBERSHIP & RECRUITMENT

Chairperson:

Committee: Crystal Davis: crystalworkingerdavis@gmail.com

SOCIAL MEDIA & PUBLICITY COMMITTEE

Co-Chairpersons: Frank Tolbert: ftolbert@mydreamfx.com

Committee: Crystal Davis: crystalworkingerdavis@gmail.com

Hosted Events Committee

Chairperson:

Community Action Committee

Chairperson:

Sponsorship/Donations Committee 

Chairperson: Carmine Pantano: carmine@franksgranite.com

Committee:

captcha

Join us on Facebook!